Dr Nimri dds 768x768 1
Patient Testimonials

Google Reviews - More 5 Stars

Macy Wagner Avatar
Macy Wagner
Feb 2024
Started going to Artistic Dentistry because some of my family members are current patients. I’ve already gone for a few cleanings and fillings and everyone is very professional. I was super nervous about my wisdom tooth extraction and I left shocked because of how easy it was and it was super fast (I only had one thankfully). Dr. Saab really is great and I’d recommend Artistic Dentistry to anyone!
read more
M C Avatar
M C
Feb 2024
Appointment was a breeze and you can tell the doctor and his assistant really care about their patients.
read more
Casie Lemaster Avatar
Casie Lemaster
Feb 2024
I have been going to Artistic Dentistry for at least 8 years and I love it here. The entire staff is caring about all my issues and they are super patient with me. I greatly appreciate them and my dental anxiety has pretty much disappeared. They are the best!
read more
Casie Lemaster Avatar
Casie Lemaster
Feb 2024
I have been going to Artistic Dentistry for at least 8 years and I love it here. The entire staff is caring about all my issues and they are super patient with me. I greatly appreciate them and my dental anxiety has pretty much disappeared. They are the best!
read more
P Nadolink Avatar
P Nadolink
Feb 2024
Dr. Nimri and staff are the absolute best! If you ever had fear of going to the dentist, please go to Artistic Dentistry. The quality of the work done is unsurpassed and I no longer fear the dentist!
read more
Trinh Phan Avatar
Trinh Phan
Jan 2024
Our son Khôi has autism and it will be a challenge for him to go to the dentist. Dr. Nimri is the best. Our son cooperated with her so well. Thank you Dr.Nimri and the wonderful team!
read more
Jessica H Avatar
Jessica H
Dec 2023
I can't say enough about the exceptional care I received at Dr. Saab's dental office! From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly by the staff, setting the tone for a fantastic experience. Dr. Saab is an absolute professional—knowledgeable, patient, and compassionate. She took the time to thoroughly explain the procedure, making me feel at ease every step of the way. The attention to detail and commitment to providing top-notch care were truly impressive. The entire team displayed a high level of expertise and professionalism. The hygienist was gentle and attentive, ensuring a comfortable experience during the cleaning. I left the office feeling not only satisfied with the treatment but genuinely cared for as a patient. I highly recommend Dr. Saab's to anyone in search of exceptional dental care. Thank you, Dr. Saab, and your amazing team, for the outstanding service!
read more
Jessica H Avatar
Jessica H
Dec 2023
I can't say enough about the exceptional care I received at Dr. Saab's dental office! From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly by the staff, setting the tone for a fantastic experience. Dr. Saab is an absolute professional—knowledgeable, patient, and compassionate. She took the time to thoroughly explain the procedure, making me feel at ease every step of the way. The attention to detail and commitment to providing top-notch care were truly impressive. The entire team displayed a high level of expertise and professionalism. The hygienist was gentle and attentive, ensuring a comfortable experience during the cleaning. I left the office feeling not only satisfied with the treatment but genuinely cared for as a patient. I highly recommend Dr. Saab's to anyone in search of exceptional dental care. Thank you, Dr. Saab, and your amazing team, for the outstanding service!
read more
Victoria Rushing Avatar
Victoria Rushing
Nov 2023
This was my first experience with Artistic Dentistry. Dr. Nimri came to the rescue. I lost a tooth (crown) on Sunday and she came it to make sure there was nothing that would cause pain until it could be repaired. She then came in on an off day and extracted the roots. Just to make sure everything was all right, she texted me later that night to check on my status. What a great dentist!
read more
Ashley Petersen Avatar
Ashley Petersen
Nov 2023
Amazing experience, as always!!!
read more
Robert Hendrix Avatar
Robert Hendrix
Nov 2023
Very clean, extremely polite yet friendly....they really listen to your needs!!! Extremely thorough, informative during the procedure and not one tickle of pain!!!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Love this place!!!!
read more
Victoria Rushing Avatar
Victoria Rushing
Nov 2023
This was my first experience with Artistic Dentistry. Dr. Nimri came to the rescue. I lost a tooth (crown) on Sunday and she came it to make sure there was nothing that would cause pain until it could be repaired. She then came in on an off day and extracted the roots. Just to make sure everything was all right, she texted me later that night to check on my status. What a great dentist!
read more
Robert Hendrix Avatar
Robert Hendrix
Oct 2023
Very clean, extremely polite yet friendly....they really listen to your needs!!! Extremely thorough, informative during the procedure and not one tickle of pain!!!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Love this place!!!!
read more
Matthew Jaynes Avatar
Matthew Jaynes
Oct 2023
Dr Nimri has great bedside manner. The staff is friendly and genuine. The X-rays were painless and kinda cool. It’s VERY modern. No more of those awkward things they put in your mouth for X-rays. It was so easy and fast. I got bad news but it’s my fault not their fault. Dr Nimri was compassionate and eased the blow of the news. She was so sweet and sincere. I wouldn’t want to ever go anywhere else but Artistic Dentistry. Update: 9/25/2023 - Just had all of my teeth extracted by Dr. Nimiri and her team. WOW!!! HOLY COW!!!! I didn't feel a THING. I cannot say enough about how amazing this place is. I recommend them to EVERYONW!!!!!
read more
Teresa Brown Avatar
Teresa Brown
Oct 2023
This place is wonderful very clean the Dr. Is great she explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable.i would recommend Artistic Dentistry this is the best dentist I have been to!
read more
Alex Nunez Avatar
Alex Nunez
Oct 2023
This place is awesome! Jess was exceedingly accommodating and understanding of all my dental concerns. The entire staff was wonderful!
read more
Joëlle Roehr Avatar
Joëlle Roehr
Oct 2023
I’ve been here twice now and both times had an excellent experience!
read more
Momma J Avatar
Momma J
Sep 2023
Clean, Professional, kind and in my price range !!! I loved it!!!
read more
Tina Melnar Avatar
Tina Melnar
Sep 2023
This place was great. Was in and out quickly and the dentist explained everything thoroughly.
read more
Maya S. Avatar
Maya S.
Sep 2023
Highly recommend Dr. Saab!! She is an exceptional dentist - incredibly competent and truly cares about her patients!! Everyone at her staff is warm and welcoming, and I never have to wait long for my appointments. Dr. Saab is not only very knowledgeable, she has an excellent eye cosmetically… she did some bonding on my front teeth and the result is so beautiful and natural! She took her time making sure my bite didn’t interfere with the bonding, something which another “reputable” dentist I had gone to never cared to do. Thanks, Dr. S! So glad I left my old dentist’s office and came to Artistic Dentistry.
read more
Mark Krinsky Avatar
Mark Krinsky
Sep 2023
Dr. Saab and the support staff at Artistic Dentistry provide excellent service: courteous, pleasant, professional, responsive, and patient-care centered. For General Dentistry and beyond, this Practice is excellent and reliable.
read more
Essile _1 Avatar
Essile _1
Sep 2023
Dr Nimri is very thorough and patient with my special needs son. She took him off general anesthesia for his dental care. We are so blessed to have her. I Ammoune.
read more
Gayle Roane Avatar
Gayle Roane
Sep 2023
Wonderful practice. The doctors, the hygienists, the front desk - love them all! They all make “going to the dentist” pretty painless! Thank you Artistic Dentistry for being so AWESOME!
read more
Maya S. Avatar
Maya S.
Aug 2023
Highly recommend Dr. Saab!! She is an exceptional dentist - incredibly competent and truly cares about her patients!! Everyone at her staff is warm and welcoming, and I never have to wait long for my appointments. Dr. Saab is not only very knowledgeable, she has an excellent eye cosmetically… she did some bonding on my front teeth and the result is so beautiful and natural! She took her time making sure my bite didn’t interfere with the bonding, something which another “reputable” dentist I had gone to never cared to do. Thanks, Dr. S! So glad I left my old dentist’s office and came to Artistic Dentistry.
read more
Carolyn Guandique Avatar
Carolyn Guandique
Aug 2023
I have been coming here for many years and they have always taken care of me. They’ll check on me often to ensure I’m on track with my routines and treatment plan. They work with my insurance and me to ensure I get the most out of it to get what I need. Great workers, friendly but candid on what steps I have to take. I absolutely recommend any one to check them out at least. Just had some work done this week and they always exceed the expectations.
read more
kevin glenn Avatar
kevin glenn
Aug 2023
Wonderful service definitely recommend 💘😀
read more
Evan Pettis Avatar
Evan Pettis
Aug 2023
Please read this review. Go nowhere else but this office for anything regarding your teeth and mouth. They are so wickedly fantastic about what they do. I’ve had all sorts of procedures from fillings to teeth whitening. Even major drilling, It’s such a nice office, the technology is the latest and greatest. They have hand held X-ray devices that immediately cast images to a desktop, seriously! They have access to things you can’t get elsewhere. It’s evenly priced and they are so comforting and thorough when they explain procedures to you before anything happens, I’m a baby about mouth pain, they have so many options, you can have anything done and be painless while it’s happening, they will literally sedate you for a cleaning if you need it. They’re so nice. They know me and treat me like a regular when I go. I absolutely love them. Sitting here with pearly white teeth for the first time in my life I can’t stop looking at them. Thank you :)
read more